17 November 2018

42 countries to compete in Eurovision-2019 song contest

Home page Culture
12 Punto 14 Punto 16 Punto 18 Punto

There will be 42 participating broadcasters vying to win the coveted Eurovision Song Contest trophy in Tel Aviv next year. informs citing the press service of the European Broadcasting Union (EBU) that the 64th Contest will take place at Tel Aviv’s Expo Centre in May 2019.

The Eurovision Song Contest Semi-Finals will be held in Tel Aviv on 14 and 16 May followed by the Grand Final on 18 May.

The slogan for the Eurovision Song Contest 2019 'Dear to dream'.

Notably, Israeli singer Netta Barzilai won the contest this year with 'Toy'.

Albania (RTSH)

Armenia (AMPTV)

Australia (SBS)*

Austria (ORF)

Azerbaijan (ICTIMAI TV)

Belarus (BTRC)

Belgium (RTBF)

Croatia (HRT)

Cyprus (CYBC)

Czech Republic (CT)

Denmark (DR)

Estonia (ERR)

Finland (YLE)

France (FT)

FYR Macedonia (MKRTV)

Germany (ARD/NDR)

Georgia (GPB)

Greece (ERT)

Hungary (MTVA)

Iceland (RUV)

Ireland (RTE)

Israel (IPBC/KAN)

Italy (RAI)

Latvia (LTV)

Lithuania (LRT)

Malta (PBS)

Moldova (TRM)

Montenegro (RTCG)

The Netherlands (AVROTROS)

Norway (NRK)

Poland (TVP)

Portugal (RTP)

Romania (TVR)

Russia (RTR)

San Marino (RTV)

Serbia (RTS)

Slovenia (RTVSLO)

Spain (TVE)

Sweden (SVT)

Switzerland (SRG/SSR)

Ukraine (UA:PBC)

United Kingdom (BBC)

2018.11.07 / 16:24
See also

Satellite firm claims Atlantis finally discovered in Spain

Baku: The city of God - Photo

The 5 best fiction books of 2018

Baku to host Polish Film Festival Wisla

Jim Carrey's scathing political cartoons - Photo

Albert Einstein’s letter sold for $40,000 in Israel

Toy Story 4 first trailer reveals new character - Video

Asthonishing performance of Alim Gasimov and his daughter in London

People's Choice Awards: The complete list of winners

Dr. Seuss 'The Grinch' wins weekend box office

Xocalı soyqırımı — 1992-ci il Bağla
Bize yazin Bağla