20 October 2018

Nobel prize winners in Economics named

Home page Economy
12 Punto 14 Punto 16 Punto 18 Punto

Swedish Royal Academy of Sciences in Stockholm named the winners of the Alfred Nobel Prize in Economics. informs citing Interfax that the 50th prize was awarded to William Nordhaus and Paul Romero for studies on the impact of economic processes to the nature.

Nobel week – 2018 ends with the announcement of the winner in the field of economy.

Notably, this year, the amount of each Nobel prize is 9 million SEK (1.12 million US dollars).

2018.10.08 / 14:54
See also

Star refinery to contribute to industry development

Dollar rate in Turkey may decline to TRY 5.15

ACG produces 3.5 billion barrels of oil so far

China grows at slowest pace since 2009

Azerbaijani currency rates for today

Azerbaijani oil price drops slightly

SOCAR's STAR in İzmir to be inaugurated today

Azerbaijani oil price continues to fall

Azerbaijani currency rates for today

North Korea may become World Bank member

Xocalı soyqırımı — 1992-ci il Bağla
Bize yazin Bağla