14 December 2018

Ilham Aliyev formed a new composition of Cabinet Ministers

Home page Official News
12 Punto 14 Punto 16 Punto 18 Punto

President of Azerbaijan Ilham Aliyev formed a new composition of the Cabinet of Ministers. reports citing APA.

Minister of Internal Affairs Ramil Usubov, Minister of Energy Parviz Shahbazov, Minister of Justice Fikrat Mammadov, Minister for Emergency Situations Kamaleddin Heydarov, Foreign Minister Elmar Mammadyarov, Minister of Economy Shahin Mustafayev, Minister of Finance Samir Sharifov, Defense Minister Zakir told APA. Hasanov, Minister of Transport, Communications and High Technologies Ramin Guluzade, Minister for Taxes Mikail Jabbarov, Head of the State Border Service Elchin Guliyev, Head of the State Service Safety th Madat Guliyev and head of the Foreign Intelligence Service Orkhan Sultanov were reappointed.

Minister of Defense Industry Yaver Jamalov, Minister of Youth and Sports Azad Rahimov, Minister of Health Ogtay Shiraliyev retained their posts in the new government. According to the decree of the Head of State, Mukhtar Babayev was appointed the new minister of ecology and natural resources, Jeyhun Bayramov the new minister of education and Abulfaz Garayev the minister of culture.

Minister of Ecology and Natural Resources Huseyn Bagirov, Chairman of the State Committee for Work with the Diaspora Nazim Ibrahimov, Chairman of the State Customs Committee Aydin Aliyev, Head of the State Migration Service Firudin Nabiyev, Labor and Social Protection Minister Salim Muslimov, Agriculture Minister Heydar Asadov and Deputy Prime Ministers Elchin Efendiyev, Ismet Abbasov and Abid Sharifov were not represented in the new government.

2018.04.23 / 21:45
See also

Azerbaijan, Inter-Parliamentary Union mull cooperation

Ilham Aliyev gave his condolences to Erdogan

The president dismissed the famous executive head

Ilham Aliyev signed four decrees

Ilham Aliyev is opening the new center

Border Services of Azerbaijan and Iran sign Protocol

Turkish Foreign Minister to visit Azerbaijan

Armenia violates ceasefire

Azerbaijan commemorates 15th anniversary of death of nationwide leader

Ilham Aliyev received the NATO Chief Commander

Xocalı soyqırımı — 1992-ci il Bağla
Bize yazin Bağla