11 December 2018

Some members of Azerbaijan’s delegation to PACE replaced

Home page Politics
12 Punto 14 Punto 16 Punto 18 Punto

Three members of Azerbaijan’s delegation to the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe (PACE), namely MPs Elkhan Suleymanov, Muslim Mammadov, and Elshan Musayev, have been removed from the delegation. reports citing APA.

For the time being, only one MP, Elshad Hasanov, has been appointed as a new member of Azerbaijan’s delegation to PACE.

2018.01.04 / 13:44
See also

Iran supports the territorial integrity of Azerbaijan

Turkey begins construction of a military base

Trump "worried" about impeachment over Russia ties

Iran warns its citizens against visiting France

Iran and China resume financial transactions

Turkey, Azerbaijan to boost cooperation in agriculture

EU to consider new Russia sanctions based on situation

Comeback 2.0?

"Armenia played game under the name of extraordinary parliamentary elections"

"Azerbaijan protects the rights of every citizen"

Xocalı soyqırımı — 1992-ci il Bağla
Bize yazin Bağla