20 September 2018

A decree from Trump about Azerbaijan citizens

Home page Society
12 Punto 14 Punto 16 Punto 18 Punto

A ban decree signed by USA president Donald Trump does not affect only Iran, Iraq, Syria, Sudan, Somali, Yemen and Lebanon, but others also. reports that, changes in visa procedures will be applied to other countries too.

For example, before decree, passing the Visa Interview Waiver Program was not mandatory during visa renewal process after 4 years. Now this time period is 1 year.

According to USA embassy yo Baku, changes will be applied to Azerbaijani citizens also.

2017.02.01 / 14:24
Valeh Mammadli
See also

Azerbaijan marks the Day of Oilmen

Multiple people shot at Pennsylvania Judge's Office

Amazon's use of merchant data under EU microscope

President Aliyev awards Mikhail Shvydkoy

Participants of Nar’s Knowledge Day contest won prizes

Azercell to grant monthly stipend

Minister checks combat capability of military - Photo

Weather forecast for tomorrow announced

6.3 mln children died in 2017

Armenia violated ceasefire 87 times

Xocalı soyqırımı — 1992-ci il Bağla
Bize yazin Bağla