23 February 2020

Trump tightened visas against this Turkish country

Home page Politics
12 Punto 14 Punto 16 Punto 18 Punto

The US Presidential Administration intends to include citizens of Belarus and Kyrgyzstan on the list of countries whose entry to the US is restricted. reports this information was reported by Wall Street Magazine. It was stressed that Trump intends to include Myanmar, Nigeria, Tanzania and Sudan along with these countries.

The ban will not apply to all citizens of these countries, but will only apply to certain types of visas.

Earlier, Trump has restricted visas for countries such as Iran, Libya, Somalia, Syria, Yemen, Venezuela, and North Korea.

2020.01.22 / 13:32
Tural Azimzadeh
See also

Macron: unclear if EU-Britain to have trade deal by year-end

Turkey has not fulfilled the agreement - Peskov

Libyan minister greenlights possible US military bases

Russia's support for the Istanbul Summit

Libya's GNA not to return to Geneva talks

EU-wide Karabakh rally held in Berlin - Video

Erdogan says Turkey will act more resolutely in Syria

Turkish, Russian defense ministers discuss Syria

Ilham Aliyev sent a letter to the Emperor

Will Lavrov visit Tbilisi? - Karasin announced

Xocalı soyqırımı — 1992-ci il Bağla
Bize yazin Bağla