Axar.Az Logo

Azerbaijani MPs will pay a visit to Strasbourg

Home page Politics
12 Punto 14 Punto 16 Punto 18 Punto

Members of the permanent delegation of the Milli Majlis to the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe Sevinj Fataliyeva, Rafael Huseynov, Nigar Arpadarai, Kamal Jafarov and Erkin Gadirli will visit Strasbourg on April 17-23 to attend the spring session of the organization. reports that during the session, the report of the Assembly Bureau and the Standing Committee will be heard, national minorities in Europe, strategic priorities of the Council of Europe, discrimination against people with chronic and long-term illnesses, European diaspora policy and other issues will be discussed.

At the events, deputies of the Milli Majlis will make speeches and express their views on current issues.

2021.04.16 / 15:56
Tural Azimzadeh
See also

Armenia has officially appealed to the CSTO - Avinyan

Bayramov discussed Garagol with Philip Reeker

Afghan President makes a phone call to Ilham Aliyev

Azerbaijani FM issued a statement

Bayramov discussed border tensions with Lavrov

The President chanted a popular slogan in Shusha - Video

Tokayev called Ilham Aliyev

Mehriban Aliyeva congratulated the people of Azerbaijan

The Azerbaijani army advanced in the direction of Zangazur

Ali Asadov sent condolences to the Tatarstan President

Xocalı soyqırımı — 1992-ci il Bağla
Bize yazin Bağla