14 August 2020

Special quarantine regime starts in these cities and regions

Home page Society
12 Punto 14 Punto 16 Punto 18 Punto

In Baku, Jalilabad, Ganja, Goranboy, Goygol, Lankaran, Masalli, Mingachevir, Sumgayit, Yevlakh and Absheron, Barda, Khachmaz, where the special quarantine regime was tightened from 06:00 on July 5, 2020 to 06:00 on July 20, 2020. , In the territory of Samukh, Siyazan and Sheki regions until July 20, 2020 at 06:00, activities in some areas of work and services are not allowed. informs that, according to the decision of the Operational Headquarters under the Cabinet of Ministers, activities in the following areas of work and services are prohibited in these areas:

- operation of large shopping centers, except for grocery stores and pharmacies;

- on-site services to customers in public catering facilities;

- activity of museums and exhibition halls;

- activities of barbershops, beauty salons and cosmetic services (including service in these areas at the client's home or elsewhere);

- activities of educational institutions (except for online exams, competitions and interviews);

- holding outdoor sports competitions and games.

2020.07.05 / 09:00
Nurlana Ahmadova
See also

Child allowance discussion: Deputy Chairman announced the time

The number of coronavirus cases increased

Weather forecast for tomorrow

Extensive disinfection will be carried out in Baku

Spanish regions ban smoking over Covid-19 risk

Latest statistics on the coronavirus in Turkey

President: This is a matter of concern in some countries

Ambassador Eldar Hasanov detained by Azerbaijan SSS

The number of latest coronavirus cases in Azerbaijan

The US confesses: We do not want to lag behind Russia

Xocalı soyqırımı — 1992-ci il Bağla
Bize yazin Bağla