Axar.Az Logo

Starting grid at Azerbaijan F1 Grand Prix

Home page Sports
12 Punto 14 Punto 16 Punto 18 Punto

The 2017 Formula 1 Azerbaijan Grand Prix will kick off in Baku at 17:00 (UTC +4 hours). reports citing Trend.

The F1 drivers will take the following positions at the starting grid of the Formula 1 Azerbaijan Grand Prix:

1.Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes)

2. Valtteri Bottas (Mercedes)

3. Kimi Raikkonen (Ferrari)

4.Sebastian Vettel (Ferrari)

5. Max Verstappen (Red Bull Racing)

6. Sergio Perez (Force India)

7. Esteban Ocon (Force India)

8. Lance Stroll (Williams)

9. Felipe Massa (Williams)

10. Daniel Ricciardo (Red Bull Racing)

11. Daniil Kvyat (Toro Rosso)

12. Kevin Magnussen (Haas)

13. Nico Hulkenberg (Renault)

14. Pascal Wehrlein (Sauber)

15. Carlos Sainz (Toro Rosso)

16. Romain Grosjean (Haas)

17. Marcus Ericsson (Sauber)

18. Stoffel Vandoorne (McLaren)

19. Fernando Alonso (McLaren)

20. Jolyon Palmer (Renault)

The 8th round of the 2017 FIA Formula One World Championship – the 2017 Formula 1 Azerbaijan Grand Prix started June 23 in Baku.

Ten teams, two drivers in each, will be competing on the 6-kilometer Baku City Circuit.

The width of the widest part of the track is 13 meters, and the narrowest part is 7.6 meters between the turns 7 and 8, which are along the Icheri Sheher (Inner City).

The Start and Finish lanes are located at the Azadlig Square. Moreover, the Formula 1 Paddock, team garages and pit lanes are also located there.

2017.06.25 / 16:39
See also

Maria Stadnik became the European champion for the 8th time

Olympic motto may be altered, IOC President says

14 English clubs played against the European Super League

UEFA delays final decision over Euro 2020 host cities

Jose Mourinho sacked by Tottenham

Olympic President Bach to visit Japan

Representatives of the Welsh national team in Baku - Photo

Our boxer defeated his Armenian opponent

Real beat Barcelona

Another victory from Real Madrid

Xocalı soyqırımı — 1992-ci il Bağla
Bize yazin Bağla