Axar.Az Logo

The winner of Formula 1 was announced

Home page Sports
12 Punto 14 Punto 16 Punto 18 Punto

British pilot Lewis Hamilton won the Grand Prix of Spain in Formula 1. informs that, the second place was taken by Finland's Valtteri Bottas and the third was taken by Dutchman Max Ferstappen.

The next stage of Formula 1 will be held in Monaco on May 24-26.

2019.05.13 / 11:53
See also

France apologized to Azerbaijan for this mistake

EuroLeague game suspended due to bad weather in Spain

Barcelona target Sergio Aguero on a free transfer

Former FIFA chair Blatter took to the hospital

Winter storm in Spain postpones La Liga match

Benzema faces court for blackmailing ex-teammate

Formula 1 driver Lando Norris contracts coronavirus

Juventus winger Cuadrado coronavirus test positive

Ronaldo broke Pelé's record

Atletico Madrid stay top of the table with Suarez's goal

Xocalı soyqırımı — 1992-ci il Bağla
Bize yazin Bağla