Axar.Az Logo

FIA updates schedule of Formula 1 weekends

Home page Sports
12 Punto 14 Punto 16 Punto 18 Punto

Formula 1's 2021 season will consist of 23 stages. reports referring to the International Automobile Federation (FIA).

According to the FIA, the championship will start on March 28 in Bahrain and end on December 12 in Abu Dhabi.

"The duration of Friday practices has been reduced from 90 minutes to one hour, and the start of the race has been shifted to the beginning of the hour," the federation said.

Besides, the FIA ​​has approved the date for the Portuguese Grand Prix and updated the previously published schedule of races, adding the race in Portimao city. The schedule showed the time in GMT +03:00.

2021.03.07 / 22:14
See also

14 English clubs played against the European Super League

UEFA delays final decision over Euro 2020 host cities

Jose Mourinho sacked by Tottenham

Olympic President Bach to visit Japan

Representatives of the Welsh national team in Baku - Photo

Our boxer defeated his Armenian opponent

Real beat Barcelona

Another victory from Real Madrid

Lewandowski left “devastated” by a knee injury

Our national team lost to Serbia

Xocalı soyqırımı — 1992-ci il Bağla
Bize yazin Bağla