Winner of Formula 1 Azerbaijan Grand Prix determined

Home page Sports
12 Punto 14 Punto 16 Punto 18 Punto

The final round of the 2022 Formula 1 Azerbaijan Grand Prix took place today and the winner of the Grand Prix was determined. informs that the winner of the Grand Prix was Max Verstappen of the Red Bull team.

Sergio Pérez of Team Red Bull came in second and George Russell of Team Mercedes came in third.

2022.06.12 / 19:12
Nurlana Ahmadova
See also

Islamic Games: Azerbaijan rose to the 4th place

UEFA warned Armenia over provocations against Azerbaijan

Leyla Gurbanova became the winner of Islamiada

In Islamia: Azerbaijan won its 5th medal

Azerbaijan won its next medal in Islamiad

Our national team won without appearing

Azerbaijan granted import permits to Russian enterprises

The Iranian Hulk brutally smashed by Kazakh Titan - Video

Bill Russell has died at the age of 88

Verstappen wins Hungarian GP

Xocalı soyqırımı — 1992-ci il Bağla
Bize yazin Bağla