15 August 2020

Italy banned Armenians from entering the country

Home page World
12 Punto 14 Punto 16 Punto 18 Punto

Italian Health Minister Roberto Sperant has imposed a temporary ban on entry to Italy from 13 countries. reports this is due to the widespread of coronavirus infection in those countries.

These countries are Armenia, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Brazil, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Chile, Macedonia, Moldova, Oman, Panama, Peru, Kuwait and the Dominican Republic.

2020.07.10 / 13:32
Tural Azimzadeh
See also

Turkish army successfully neutralized 143 terrorists

Lukashenko: I will not give the country to anyone

Zelensky: A "new Donbas" may appear in Belarus

Lukashenko spoke with Putin on the phone

STM appealed to the presenter who destroyed Nikol

Claim: Poroshenko will stage a coup in 10 days

A colour revolution is taking place in Belarus

Iran, Hamas discuss UAE-Israel normalization deal

Pompeo inks deal for US troop move from Germany to Poland

5 killed, 5 injured in Taliban attack in Afghanistan

Xocalı soyqırımı — 1992-ci il Bağla
Bize yazin Bağla