Axar.Az Logo

New temporary members of the UN SC have been announced

Home page World
12 Punto 14 Punto 16 Punto 18 Punto

The names of the new non-permanent members of the UN Security Council have been announced. reports that Brazil, the UAE, Albania, Ghana and Gabon have been elected new non-permanent members of the organization. They will be replaced by Vietnam, Niger, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Tunisia and Estonia.

2021.06.12 / 10:14
Tural Azimzadeh
See also

The US dismisses 182 Russians from its embassy in Russia

A deadly strain of the coronavirus can appear

Gakharia is funded by Saakashvili - Georgian Dream

Turkey neutralizes 3 YPG/PKK terrorists in northern Syria

Belarus orders to play World Cup home qualifiers in Russia

Russia reports 23,807 daily COVID-19 cases

Iran reports 286 deaths, 19,846 new cases of COVID-19

Biden: Negotiations with Russia are encouraging

Wildfires in Turkey: death toll rises

Putin called Erdogan: We will continue to help

Xocalı soyqırımı — 1992-ci il Bağla
Bize yazin Bağla