"Only 10 states will stay in EU"

Home page World
12 Punto 14 Punto 16 Punto 18 Punto

"Some other countries may leave the EU", Siim Kallas, former Prime Minister of Estonia said commenting on Brexit.

"Only 10 states will stay in the EU. Other countries can be invited to the membership in the European Economic Area", he told.

2016.06.28 / 11:37
See also

France recognized the Holodomor as a genocide

Half a million people took to the streets in France

Berlusconi was hospitalized

Zelensky arrived at the Russian border

There is no progress to restore the dialogue with the USA

Answer from Turkiye to France: fight against terrorism

Day 398: Russia announces Ukrainian losses

5 people were sentenced to death in Marand

Russia warns Armenia against ratifying ICC Treaty

The US revoked this status of China

Xocalı soyqırımı — 1992-ci il Bağla
Bize yazin Bağla