Axar.Az Logo

Ban from Russia to these countries

Home page World
12 Punto 14 Punto 16 Punto 18 Punto

A decision was made to prohibit the transportation of goods against the companies of the countries that imposed transport restrictions to Russia. reports that Russian Prime Minister Mikhail Mishustin informed about this.

"The ban applies to two-way transportation, transit transportation, transportation from or to the territory of a third country," the minister said.

It was noted that among the countries where the ban is applied, there are countries that are members of the European Union (EU), Great Britain, Norway and Ukraine. The restrictive measures will take effect from October 10 to December 31, 2022.

2022.10.01 / 23:31
See also

The US Congress approved a defense budget of 858 billion

Iran is opening a 20,000 square meter center in Armenia

Zakharova gets angry with an Armenian journalist

Khamenei's nephew: We are against the Iranian government

Blinken: These two countries will soon join the alliance!

This step of Zelensky makes the "operation" easier

Pashinyan discussed the normalization process with Klaar

Arms are running out in Europe - Borrell

Croatia has officially entered the Schengen zone

Putin and Pashinyan will meet

Xocalı soyqırımı — 1992-ci il Bağla
Bize yazin Bağla