Only these singers will appear on the air - Kremlin

Home page World
12 Punto 14 Punto 16 Punto 18 Punto

The Presidential Administration of Russia has sent recommendations to regional authorities, cultural institutions, and state companies regarding New Year's events. The Kremlin has ordered "patriotic" artists to be aired in the formation of concert programs. Among them are Polina Gagarina, Grigory Leps, Alexander Marshall, Nikolai Rastorguyev, Stas Pyekha, Larisa Dolina, and Yaroslav Dronov (Shaman). reports that "Meduza" published information about this.

"The authorities offered to support new performers - former "military commissar" Akim Apachev from Mariupol, singers Natalya Kachura, Margarita Lisovina from the annexed "DPR", rapper RICH, as well as the groups "Django", "Nashi" and "Poslezavtra". ", - the information says.

2022.12.05 / 17:24
Zuleykha Aghasieva
See also

Saakashvili: I will not engage in politics in Georgia!

A call from the UN to Baku and Yerevan

Turkiye supports NATO enlargement in principle - Kalın

Blinken: Settlements hinder Israeli-Palestinian peace

Biden will hold a discussion with Zelensky

Death toll from Pakistan boat capsize jumps to 51

France send 12 more Cesar artillery pieces to Ukraine

Lavrov: Iran was included in this format!

The US imposed new sanctions on Iran

Pashinyan spoke with Putin

Xocalı soyqırımı — 1992-ci il Bağla
Bize yazin Bağla