Different states felicitate Iranian president on new yaer

Home page World
12 Punto 14 Punto 16 Punto 18 Punto

Presidents of Kyrgyzstan, Poland, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan and Russia in separate messages to the Iranian President Ebrahim Raeisi congratulated Nowruz (the Iranian new year) to the president and the Iranian nation.

Axar.az reports that Nowruz is the Iranian or Persian New Year celebrated by various ethnicities worldwide. It is a festival based on the Iranian Solar Hijri calendar, on the spring equinox on or around 21 March on the Gregorian calendar.

2023.03.21 / 13:36
See also

World leaders congratulated Erdogan

Macron's reaction to Erdogan's victory

The Turkish nation wrote a history today - Bakhchali

My brother Aliyev called - Erdogan

Erdogan left for Ankara: great enthusiasm

The opposition ANKA announced the result

The first statement from SEC about the elections

We will respect the nation's decision - Akar

Voting has ended in Turkiye

We will talk to the Taliban in a different way - Heydari

Xocalı soyqırımı — 1992-ci il Bağla
Bize yazin Bağla