Putin's 10-year embargo on these countries

Home page World
12 Punto 14 Punto 16 Punto 18 Punto

In response to the sanctions, Russia extended the food embargo imposed in 2014 for another 10 years.

Axar.az reports that President Vladimir Putin signed an order on this.

According to the order, the import of meat and dairy products, fish, vegetables, fruits, and nuts to Russia from the countries applying economic sanctions is prohibited.

It should be noted that the embargo applies to the European Union, USA, Australia, Canada, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Albania, Norway and Montenegro.

2023.09.18 / 21:13
Nurlana Ahmadova
See also

A police colonel was killed in Iran

This idea has completely faded into the background

Swiss glaciers get 10% smaller in two years

NATO has never had a plan for Russian territory

Georgia will not turn into Ukraine - Garibashvili

Another Ukrainian UAV shot down in Belgorod

Tokayev to the West: We will follow the sanctions regime!

The publication wrote about the duplicity of Menendez

Council members were arrested in East Azerbaijan

Day 582: Russia announces Ukrainian losses

Xocalı soyqırımı — 1992-ci il Bağla
Bize yazin Bağla