Ghalibaf was elected the Speaker of the Iranian Parliament

Home page World
12 Punto 14 Punto 16 Punto 18 Punto

Mohammad Bagir Ghalibaf was re-elected as the Speaker of the Iranian Parliament.

Axar.az reports that M. Ghalibaf, who collected 198 votes, was elected the chairman of the 12th parliament (Islamic Shura Assembly) for a period of one year.

Other candidates for the position of Speaker of Parliament Mujtaba Zulnuri got 60 votes and Manuchohr Mutaki got 5 votes.

Hamidrza Haji Babayi and Ali Nikzad were elected as the first and second vice-speakers of the Iranian parliament, respectively.

2024.05.28 / 14:56
See also

Threat of another attack on Sevastopol - Warning

Kadyrov spoke about the terrorist act: Destroy it!

Terrorist attack in Dagestan: 9 died, 25 were injured

Ukraine hits Sevastopol with ATACMS: 4 dead, 144 injured

Terrorist acts in Dagestan: a criminal case was opened

Armenian people do not want to fight - Pashinyan

Iran took action against Canada

Mourning was announced in Sevastopol

Moldova will be involved in the war - Dodon

The US is responsible for the attack on Sevastopol - MoD

Xocalı soyqırımı — 1992-ci il Bağla
Bize yazin Bağla