Today starts second semi-final of Eurovision-2016

Home page Culture
12 Punto 14 Punto 16 Punto 18 Punto

Today Eurovision-2016 song contest second semi-final will be held in Stockholm, Sweden.

As a result, another 10 semi-finalists will be identified.

Latvia, Poland, Switzerland, Israel, Belarus, Serbia, Ireland, Macedonia, Lithuania, Australia, Slovenia, Bulgaria, Denmark, Ukraine, Norway, Georgia, Albania and Belgium will perform in today's semifinal.

Notably, Azerbaijani representative Samra Rahimli qualified for finals according to the first semi-final results.

Totally 26 countries will participate in the finals.

2016.05.12 / 13:49
See also

1,300-year-old statue was found in Mexico

Giuseppe Verdi's estate will go on sale

The most expensive whiskey of the world - $1.37 Million

Famous Russian presenter has died

Date of the 95th Academy Awards has been announced

I am ready to meet with Putin - Pope

Netflix hints at password sharing crackdown

Algeria newspaper Liberte closes after 30 years

Cri De Cœur - John Samuel Tieman

Will Smith slaps Chris Rock at Oscars

Xocalı soyqırımı — 1992-ci il Bağla
Bize yazin Bağla