23 February 2020

Countries participating in the Eurovision were announced

Home page Magazine news
12 Punto 14 Punto 16 Punto 18 Punto

The logo for the Eurovision 2020 song contest to be held this year at the Ahoy Arena in Rotterdam, the Netherlands is already ready. informs that, the names of some of the countries and participants of the competition will be announced at the same time:

Albania - Arilena Ara

Spain - Blas Kanto

Belgium - Hooverphonic group

Bulgaria - Victoria

Cyprus - Sandro

Austria - Vincent Bueno

Georgia - Tornike Kipiani

Note that the semi-finals will be held on May 12 and 14, and the final on May 16.

2020.01.03 / 23:13
See also

Security guard filed a lawsuit against Cardi B

Joaquin Phoenix saves cow and her calf - Video

Victoria's Secret sold for $1.1 billion

Lana Del Rey cancels upcoming European tour

Britney Spears hospitalized with a broken foot

DJ and producer Andrew Weatherall dies

III Elton John halts concert saying he can't sing

TV presenter Caroline Flack dies at 40

What did divorced Pamela Anderson want from Putin?

"Home Alone" star supported Michael Jackson

Xocalı soyqırımı — 1992-ci il Bağla
Bize yazin Bağla