Eurovision-2024: the finalists have been announced

Home page Magazine news
12 Punto 14 Punto 16 Punto 18 Punto


The second semi-final of the 68th Eurovision Song Contest 2024 is being held in Malmo, Sweden.

Axar.az reports that representatives of 16 countries will perform musical numbers on the main stage of the Malmo arena.

Malta, Albania, Greece, Switzerland, Czech Republic, Austria, Denmark, Armenia, Latvia, San Marino, Georgia, Belgium, Estonia, Israel, Norway and the Netherlands will compete in the final.

At the end of the semi-finals, the second ten finalists will be announced as a result of the votes of the TV viewers, they will continue their participation in the competition and will appear on the stage again in the final of Eurovision-2024 on May 11.

It should be noted that Azerbaijan, which participated in the first semi-final of the Eurovision Song Contest 2024, did not qualify for the final.


The second semi-final of the Eurovision Song Contest 2024 has ended.

Based on the results, 10 more finalists of the song contest were determined. These are Greece, Switzerland, Austria, Latvia, Georgia, Estonia, Israel, Norway, Netherlands, and Armenia.

2024.05.10 / 01:50
See also

Jennifer Lopez may come to Azerbaijan

This country was excluded from the Eurovision final

Thousands protest against Israel's Eurovision entry

Eurovision-2024: The first semi-final has begun

Madonna gave her biggest free concert ever - Video

The famous actress of "Harry Potter" has died

Roberto Cavalli has died

Angelina Jolie makes fresh abuse claims against Brad Pitt

I feel the Barbie movie is emasculating to a certain extent

Marilyn Monroe's dress sold for a fantastic price

Xocalı soyqırımı — 1992-ci il Bağla
Bize yazin Bağla