Axar.Az Logo

Japarov signs decree on Cabinet of Ministers of Kyrgyzstan

Home page World
12 Punto 14 Punto 16 Punto 18 Punto

Following the entry into force of the referendum on amending the Constitution of Kyrgyzstan on April 11, the country switched to a presidential form of government on May 5, and the government resigned. reports that in this regard, the President of Kyrgyzstan Sadyr Japarov signed decrees on the formation of a new government.

By the decree of Sadyr Japarov, Ulukbek Maripov was appointed Prime Minister of Kyrgyzstan, Artyom Novikov was appointed First Deputy Prime Minister, Jildiz Bakashova, Azamat Dyikanbayev and Ulukbek Karmyshakov were appointed Deputy Prime Ministers.

The President also approved the new structure of the Cabinet of Ministers.

The formation of the government continues.

2021.05.05 / 22:56
See also

Russia reports 17,906 daily COVID-19 cases

Washington mulls increasing pressure on Houthis

Spanish PM pardons Catalan separatist

Araghchi, Grossi discuss JCPOA developments

Kim Jong Un sends the first official message to Biden

France ready to intervene if Turkey’s integrity attacked

The EU should develop common rules for Russia - Macron

Rouhani meets President-elect Raeisi

Biden is losing positions due to Putin

FM Zarif delivers a speech in a Turkey-hosted forum

Xocalı soyqırımı — 1992-ci il Bağla
Bize yazin Bağla