Swiss summit: Armenia did not sign the final document

Home page World
12 Punto 14 Punto 16 Punto 18 Punto

The final document of the summit on Ukraine held in Switzerland on June 15-16 was supported by 80 of the 91 participating countries.

Axar.az reports that the organizers of the summit released information about this.

According to information, Armenia, Brazil, India, Saudi Arabia, Slovakia, Republic of South Africa and the UAE, which participated in the summit, refused to sign the final declaration of the conference on Ukraine held in Switzerland.

2024.06.16 / 20:30
See also

The Czech Republic wants a conflict with Russia - Babish

These countries banned Belarusian cars

Russia ready to work with any US leader - Lavrov

The US imposed sanctions on the Israeli military

Lukashenko fired the deputy defense minister

Zakharova stood up for Iran: White lie!

Biden calls for ban on gun used to shoot Trump

France's foreign debt reached 800 billion euros

The EU sent 4.2 billion euros in aid to Ukraine

Death sentence was canceled 20 minutes before execution - Photo

Xocalı soyqırımı — 1992-ci il Bağla
Bize yazin Bağla