Axar.Az Logo

Putin signed the laws to annex 4 Ukrainian territories

Home page World
12 Punto 14 Punto 16 Punto 18 Punto

Russian President Vladimir Putin signed the laws for the adoption of four Ukrainian regions partially occupied by Russia into the Russian Federation. reports citing foreign media.

"Russian President Vladimir Putin signed four federal constitutional laws on the entry of the Donetsk People's Republic (DPR), Luhansk People's Republic (LPR), Zaporizhzhia Oblast and Kherson Oblast into the Russian Federation," the lower house of the Russian Parliament reported. "He also signed the relevant laws for ratification," the State Duma reported.

Earlier this week, both houses of the Russian parliament ratified the treaties to incorporate the four regions into Russia. The contracts were signed in Moscow on September 30.

2022.10.05 / 19:30
See also

Kuleba warned Iran

On New Year's Eve, Kyiv will have a "surprise" for Putin

Russian soldier had an accident in Donbas: 16 people died

We are used to living like this - Zakharova

The President received Igor Babushkin

Ukrainian army destroyed 17 UAVs

Putin is preparing the Russians for a new wave of mobilization

An important decision from the USA regarding Turkey

Trade between China and Russia rose to a record high

We will continue this to weaken Ukraine

Xocalı soyqırımı — 1992-ci il Bağla
Bize yazin Bağla