Sahiba Gafarova at the inauguration ceremony of the President of Iran

Home page World
12 Punto 14 Punto 16 Punto 18 Punto


Iran's new President Ibrahim Raisi has been sworn in by parliament. reports that the inauguration ceremony was attended by 115 officials from 73 countries, including 10 presidents, 20 parliamentary speakers and 11 foreign ministers.

A delegation led by Speaker of the Azerbaijani Parliament Sahiba Gafarova also attended the inauguration ceremony of the Iranian President.

The 13th presidential election was held in Iran on June 18. Raisi was declared the winner of the presidential election with 17.9 million (61.9%) votes.

2021.08.05 / 23:32
Nurlana Ahmadova
See also

Europe is creating its own army

Turkish jets return from NATO's air policing mission

China vaccinates 1 billion people

Turkey-Iran border opened

WEF annual meeting returns to Davos in 2022

Zakharova: On the border of Azerbaijan and Armenia...

Strong earthquake in China: 100 injured

Call from PACE to Yerevan: Give mine maps!

Russia reports 19,594 daily COVID-19 cases

Armenia wants to allocate 1 B for a new road from Iran

Xocalı soyqırımı — 1992-ci il Bağla
Bize yazin Bağla