5 countries established a new regional organization

Home page World
12 Punto 14 Punto 16 Punto 18 Punto

The United States, Australia, Japan, New Zealand and the United Kingdom have established a new regional partnership called Partners in the Blue Pacific. reports that the White House has issued a statement announcing the launch of an unofficial regional organization.

"With the help of the organization, the well-being, stability and security of Australia, Japan, New Zealand, the United Kingdom and the United States in the Pacific will be strongly ensured and collective strength will be used through closer cooperation," the statement said.

It should be noted that the new organization is also being formed against the background of increasing pressure on a free and open international order.

2022.06.25 / 13:14
Tural Azimzadeh
See also

Mishustin called Pashinyan

Warning from NATO: In this case, we will intervene!

First in the history of Turkey: Armenian give a high position

The UN Secretary General arrived in Lviv

Shoigu looked into my eyes and said... - Wallace

Canada also sends representatives to Taiwan

China facing the worst heatwave since records began

Russians were denied residence permits in Poland

First in 63 years: Cuba allows foreign investment

The woman was sentenced to 34 years in prison

Xocalı soyqırımı — 1992-ci il Bağla
Bize yazin Bağla