26 February 2020

Cast your Puskás Award vote now

Home page Sports
12 Punto 14 Punto 16 Punto 18 Punto

The wait is over for goal-hungry football fans across the globe, and now it’s time for you to cast your vote for the FIFA Puskás Award. reports citing FIFA that the much-anticipated ten-goal shortlist for the best goal of the year has been revealed, with Club members now able to vote. Voting is open until Monday 1 September (at midnight CEST), but don’t delay, make your choice today!

Who will succeed 2018’s winner Mo Salah in taking home the coveted crown this year? This year’s selections certainly do not disappoint – take a look at the goals and make your pick.

Matheus Cunha (BRA)
Bayer Leverkusen v RB Leipzig [Bundesliga] (6 April 2019)

Zlatan Ibrahimović (SWE)
Toronto FC v LA Galaxy [MLS] (15 September 2018)

Lionel Messi (ARG)
Real Betis v FC Barcelona [La Liga] (17 March 2019)

Ajara Nchout (CMR)
Cameroon v New Zealand [FIFA Women’s World Cup] (20 June 2019)

Fabio Quagliarella (ITA)
Sampdoria v Napoli [Serie A] (2 September 2018)

Juan Fernando Quintero (COL)
River Plate v Racing Club [Argentinian Superliga] (10 February 2019)

Amy Rodriguez (USA)
Utah Royals v Sky Blue FC [NWSL] (16 June 2019)

Billie Simpson (NIR)
Sion Swifts Ladies FC v Cliftonville Ladies FC [Women’s NIFL Premiership] (9 August 2018)

Andros Townsend (ENG)
Manchester City v Crystal Palace [Premier League] (22 December 2018)

Dániel Zsóri (ROU)
Debrecen FC v Ferencváros TC [Nemzeti Bajnoskag I] (16 February 2019)

2019.08.19 / 17:54
See also

Setien excited about his first Champions League match

Messi & Ronaldo could join Beckham in Miam’ - MLS boss

Fenerbahche's coach resigns

Real Madrid in dismay over Eden Hazard injury

Tyson Fury beats Deontay Wilder in world title fight - Video

Ronaldo scores for Juventus in 1,000th match

Ex-Fenerbahce player Adil Rami moves to Russia's Sochi

Lewandowski almost joined Man. United in 2012

Guardiola to extending Man City contract beyond 2021

How much is pocket money of Ronaldo`s fiancee?

Xocalı soyqırımı — 1992-ci il Bağla
Bize yazin Bağla