The heads of the Caspian littoral states will gather

Home page Politics
12 Punto 14 Punto 16 Punto 18 Punto

The leaders of Russia, Azerbaijan, Iran, Kazakhstan and Turkmenistan will attend the Caspian Summit in Ashgabat on June 29. reports the statement came from the press service of the President of Kazakhstan.

Leaders of the five Caspian littoral states are expected to attend the Caspian Summit. Russia, Azerbaijan, Iran, Kazakhstan and Turkmenistan. During the talks, officials should discuss the convention on the legal status of the Caspian Sea.

Earlier, it was reported that the 6th Caspian Summit was planned to be held in Turkmenistan. As noted in Nur-Sultan, the fourth meeting of the working group on the Caspian Sea was held in Tehran on May 23-24. Then it was decided to hold the summit in Ashgabat.

2022.06.27 / 16:35
Zuleykha Aghasieva
See also

Azerbaijani MFA expresses condolences to Egypt

The president received Torobayev

Our snipers went to Iran

Azerbaijan congratulated Pakistan

Rules for accreditation of foreign media representatives

Ilham Aliyev: they better not test our patience!

Aliyev: We must return to Lachin, Zabukh, Sus

We expect route of Zangazur corridor from Armenia soon

Azerbaijani leader warns Armenia

The President participated in the opening of the museum

Xocalı soyqırımı — 1992-ci il Bağla
Bize yazin Bağla