Axar.Az Logo

Daniel Ricciardo has won the 2017 Formula 1

Home page Sports
12 Punto 14 Punto 16 Punto 18 Punto

Daniel Ricciardo of Red Bull Racing has won the 2017 Formula 1 Azerbaijan Grand Prix. reports that Valtteri Bottas of Mercedes came in second, followed by Lance Stroll of Williams.

2017.06.25 / 19:59
See also

Our boxer defeated his Armenian opponent

Real beat Barcelona

Another victory from Real Madrid

Lewandowski left “devastated” by a knee injury

Our national team lost to Serbia

UEFA to approve new Champions League format in April

Turkey crushed Norway

Thierry Henry quits social media in racism stance

Shahruddin is among the best in Europe - Photo

Japan lights Olympic torch after one-year Covid delay - Video

Xocalı soyqırımı — 1992-ci il Bağla
Bize yazin Bağla