Four countries refused Eurovision

Home page Culture
12 Punto 14 Punto 16 Punto 18 Punto

Montenegro, Bosnia-Herzegovina, North Macedonia and Bulgaria refused to participate in the "Eurovision" song contest to be held in Liverpool. reports that "" website has published information about this.

According to information, first Montenegro refused the competition. The reason for this decision was the lack of sufficient budget funds for participation.

North Macedonia also announced that it will not participate in the competition due to lack of funds.

Bosnia-Herzegovina, which has not participated in the competition since 2017 due to financial reasons, announced that it will not participate in the competition for the same reason.

Bulgaria has declared that this competition is no longer important for them and is moving away from it forever.

2022.10.16 / 16:14
See also

The grave of the Azerbaijani poet was destroyed in Iran - Photo

Shocked by Depardieu: I am ashamed to be Russian

Armenian will represent Georgia in Eurovision

The famous Spanish director died

A historical monument is being destroyed in Ardabil

The winner of the "Golden Globe" was announced

Bahlulzadeh's works for sale: for 18.5 million dollars

Benedict XVI was buried

The famous British writer died

President awards Salkhab Mammadov with honorary diploma

Xocalı soyqırımı — 1992-ci il Bağla
Bize yazin Bağla