Two more countries joined the Schengen area

Home page World
12 Punto 14 Punto 16 Punto 18 Punto

Bulgaria and Romania have officially joined the Schengen zone since March 31. But it will be partial for now. The relevant rules will apply to passengers traveling by air and sea transport.

Axar.az reports that passport control will remain when crossing the border.

Both countries have pledged to strengthen border controls and process asylum claims on their territories.

2024.04.01 / 09:24
See also

Schools across Israel closed from Sunday, April 14

Erdogan is one of the few leaders - the Pope

Iran will attack Israel early in the morning - Al Jazeera

At least 10 killed in shelling in Zaporizhzhia region

Biden cut his vacation short: Urgent debate

Azerbaijanis from Armenia - US Embassy

Families of German diplomats leave Iran

25 people died as a result of lightning in Pakistan

23-hour evacuation in Antalya has ended

Lavrov had a telephone conversation with Abdullahian

Xocalı soyqırımı — 1992-ci il Bağla
Bize yazin Bağla