Axar.Az Logo

Armenian president appoints new ministers

Home page World
12 Punto 14 Punto 16 Punto 18 Punto

President of Armenia Serzh Sargsyan signed decrees on appointment of a number of ministers in the government, Armenian media reported.

Sargsyan kept the portfolios of some of the ministers, according to the president’s press service.

In particular, Arpine Hovhannisyan is reappointed as Minister of Justice, Armen Yeritsyan as Minister of Emergency Situations, Artem Asatryan as Minister of Labor and Social Affairs, Hranush Hakobian as Minister of Diaspora.

Ministers from the Armenian Revolutionary Federation-Dashnaksutyun kept their posts: David Lokyan Minister of Territorial Administration and Development, Levon Mkrtchyan Minister of Education and Science of Armenia.

2016.09.27 / 23:27
See also

These territories are ours forever - Putin announced

EU countries agree on new anti-Russian sanctions

Reznikov spoke with Lloyd Austin

Belarus ambassador summoned to Armenian MFA

The US is the beneficiary of this accident

The West is dividing the post-Soviet space - Lavrov

Ben Wallace pays an unexpected visit to Kyiv

Montenegro expels Russian diplomats

The US is creating a military command to help Ukraine

Day 219: Ukraine reveals Russia’s losses

Xocalı soyqırımı — 1992-ci il Bağla
Bize yazin Bağla