Entry and leave Azerbaijan from these countries allowed

Home page Politics
12 Punto 14 Punto 16 Punto 18 Punto

From August 5, citizens of the following countries and citizens of other countries permanently residing in those countries, as well as stateless persons will be allowed to enter and leave Azerbaijan by air. reports that n this regard, Prime Minister Ali Asadov amended the decision "On measures to extend the special quarantine regime and remove some restrictions."

According to the amendment, entry and exit to Azerbaijan are allowed from the following countries:

- Federal Republic of Germany;

- The Republic of Austria;

- Kingdom of Belgium;

- Czech Republic;

- Kingdom of Denmark;

- Republic of Ireland;

- Kingdom of Spain;

- Kingdom of Sweden;

- Swiss Confederation;

- Canada;

- Grand Duchy of Luxembourg;

- Republic of Malta;

- Kingdom of the Netherlands;

- Republic of Poland;

- The Republic of Portugal;

- Republic of Serbia;

- The Republic of Singapore;

- Republic of Slovenia;

- Republic of Slovakia;

"The Republic of Greece."

2021.08.02 / 15:12
Tural Azimzadeh
See also

Territorial integrity of neighboring countries - Iran MFA

Azerbaijan congratulated Chile

Military exercises with Azerbaijan will continue - Akar

Toivo Klaar arrived in Aghdam

Asadov met with Pascale Ehrenfreund

Bayramov met with a UN representative

We will bring Armenia to justice - Foreign Ministry

Azerbaijani FM received a delegation Frederic Mondoloni

Hajiyev met with Mousavi for the second time

The Foreign Ministry will blacklist the French mayor

Xocalı soyqırımı — 1992-ci il Bağla
Bize yazin Bağla