Axar.Az Logo

Azerbaijan’s PACE delegation includes two new members

Home page Politics
12 Punto 14 Punto 16 Punto 18 Punto

The Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe (PACE) has approved the candidacies of two parliamentarians nominated as new members of the Azerbaijani delegation.

MPs Nagif Hamzayev and Chingiz Ganizade were approved as new members of the Azerbaijani delegation to the PACE, the Azerbaijani parliament told

The new members are expected to attend the PACE Summer Session in late June this year.

Earlier, Rovshan Rzayev and Vusal Huseynov, members of the Azerbaijani delegation to PACE, were appointed as chairman of the Azerbaijani State Committee for Refugees and IDPs and head of the State Migration Service, respectively.

2018.06.04 / 12:55
See also

This casts doubt on the sincerity of Armenia - Bayramov

EU representative in Baku was summoned to the FM

Bayramov: We have entered the post-conflict stage

Azerbaijani MPs will pay a visit to Strasbourg

Azerbaijani FM responds to statement of OSCE MG co-chairs

The US publication wrote about Aliyev's speech

Azerbaijani and Armenian peoples know my position - Lukashenko

Zangazur corridor becomes a reality - President

Azerbaijani PM, Turkish ambassador hold meeting

The presidents made statements to the press

Xocalı soyqırımı — 1992-ci il Bağla
Bize yazin Bağla